Latest Products http://www.kunalcalciumltd.com Latest Products 16-07-29 en-us http://www.kunalcalciumltd.com Precipitated Calcium Carbonate http://www.kunalcalciumltd.com/precipitated-calcium-carbonate.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We process high quality Precipitated Calcium Carbonate , which is prepared as per the approved standards followed in the pharmaceutical industry. The Precipitated Calcium Carbonate we offer is hygienically packed and is free from any type of impurity. Uncoated Calcium Carbonate http://www.kunalcalciumltd.com/uncoated-calcium-carbonate.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Uncoated Calcium Carbonate Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Yamuna Nagar, Haryana. The raw material used in the manufacturing of this Uncoated Calcium Carbonate is extracted by mining and it comes in the form of Calcite, chalk and limestone. Toothpaste Grade Calcium Carbonate http://www.kunalcalciumltd.com/toothpaste-grade-calcium-carbonate.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail Toothpaste Grade Calcium Carbonate to be used in Dentifrice which is a cleaning agent used in toothpaste. Our Toothpaste Grade Calcium Carbonate is used for polishing and as an abrasive agent. Pharmaceutical Grade Calcium Carbonate http://www.kunalcalciumltd.com/pharmaceutical-grade-calcium-carbonate.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply excellent quality Pharmaceutical Grade Calcium Carbonate. Our Pharmaceutical Grade Calcium Carbonate is hygienically processed as it is used in the manufacturing of pharmaceuticals. Paper Grade Calcium Carbonate http://www.kunalcalciumltd.com/paper-grade-calcium-carbonate.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a one end destination to procure Paper Grade Calcium Carbonate in Haryana, India. We make available Paper Grade Calcium Carbonate that is used in paper industry to make various finished products like Cigarette, Tissue and office paper. Our Paper Grade Calcium Carbonate is also used as a filter and coating agent to enhance brightness, smoothness, opacity and ink receptiveness. Plastic Grade Calcium Carbonate http://www.kunalcalciumltd.com/plastic-grade-calcium-carbonate.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are pioneers in fabricating Plastic Grade Calcium Carbonate. Our Plastic Grade Calcium Carbonate finds its application in plastic industry to make PVC Pipes (Rigid & Flexible) Cables,Leather Cloth , Foot wear, Flooring etc. Plastic Grade Calcium Carbonate, supplied by us, helps in improving the finish, impact, gloss, tensile strength, elongation, etc. Rubber Grade Calcium Carbonate http://www.kunalcalciumltd.com/rubber-grade-calcium-carbonate.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Rubber Grade Calcium Carbonate. Our Rubber Grade Calcium Carbonate is used in rubber industry for manufacturing finished products like Shoes & Slipper sole, Tyre tube straps, Floor Tiles, Mat, Conveyor, Belts Hoses tubes R.P. granules etc. Cosmetic Grade Calcium Carbonate http://www.kunalcalciumltd.com/cosmetic-grade-calcium-carbonate.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Haryana based company engaged in making available Cosmetic Grade Calcium Carbonate. We fabricate Cosmetic Grade Calcium Carbonate using quality raw material in our sophisticated infrastructural unit. Our Cosmetic Grade Calcium Carbonate is extensively used in face and talcum powder. Food Grade Calcium Carbonate http://www.kunalcalciumltd.com/food-grade-calcium-carbonate.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Food Grade Calcium Carbonate. Made using quality ingredients, our Food Grade Calcium Carbonate is extensively used as a food additive and helps in proper growth of bones and body. CaCO3 Chemical http://www.kunalcalciumltd.com/caco3-chemical.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Formulated of premium raw materials under controlled environments, our CaCO3 Chemical is of unmatched purity, chemical composition, and efficacy. Calcium Carbonate For Footwear http://www.kunalcalciumltd.com/calcium-carbonate-for-footwear.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reckoned name in the chemical industry offering premium Calcium Carbonate For Footwear. buyers can purchase the chemical of KC-E1 Grade used in manufacturing of Footwear Soles. Calcium Carbonate For Adhesive & Sealants http://www.kunalcalciumltd.com/calcium-carbonate-for-adhesive-sealants.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers interested in purchasing Calcium Carbonate For Adhesive & Sealants of Grade KC 3 can contact us. We formulate the chemical in our ultramodern production facility using premium raw materials. Calcium Carbonate For Dentifrice http://www.kunalcalciumltd.com/calcium-carbonate-for-dentifrice.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Disperses easily, Odorless, and Low molecular weight are some of the features that distinguish our KC 5 / KC 6 grade Calcium Carbonate For Dentifrice from others in the market. Calcium Carbonate For Paint http://www.kunalcalciumltd.com/calcium-carbonate-for-paint.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Calcium Carbonate For Paint of KC 11 grade. Formulated by us using premium raw materials, the chemical is unadulterated and compositionally balanced. Calcium Carbonate For Ink http://www.kunalcalciumltd.com/calcium-carbonate-for-ink.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy premium Calcium Carbonate For Ink of KC 11 grade at competitive prices from us. compositionally balanced and pure, our chemical is of unmatched efficacy and quality standard.